mervfrench PHOTOGRAPHY

IMAGES OF AUSTRALIA.

The Angry Mob.

Posted by mervfrench on August 18, 2011

Not sure why really but I like this shot.  I think its the mean look they are giving.

It would look good blown up on the wall of a steak house.  🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is much more friendly looking. 

 

10 Responses to “The Angry Mob.”

  1. See you at McDonnalds!
    Nice stock photography Merv. Get it stock ha ha ohhhhh

    • mervfrench said

      Good one Dave …. wish I’d have thought of that, I would have called it that.

      You’ll pobably be the only comment I’ll get because I don’t think this will appeal to too many.

  2. They look like a healthy angry mob Merv! 🙂

  3. Good one Moooooove.

  4. Rather grumpy looking roasts! The second shot is a little less evil and more ugly cute!!

  5. Peta said

    Wouldn’t like the first one looking at me while I was tucking into a steak…

  6. Crikey, the middle fella looks mighty pissed.

Leave a Reply

 
