mervfrench PHOTOGRAPHY

IMAGES OF AUSTRALIA.

It’s not all fluffy white sand !!!!

Posted by mervfrench on December 23, 2010

The boys did it hard at times.  The track is sometimes hard to define and is just a very narrow path thru scrub, a long way from the water.  It’s not all palm  trees and  bikinis.

5 Responses to “It’s not all fluffy white sand !!!!”

  1. hodgy1 said

    Yep, I like that because …… it’s just like mine.

  2. True North Mark said

    I think these areas were easier than the fluffy sand mate…I was stuffed after walking down to Willyaberup with the boggy white sand and I was just walking!

  3. I think I have one like this as well!!! We should all have I think!!

  4. peta said

    Nice one Merv, sounds like you all had fun.
    Have a great Xmas…

  5. Rod Thomas said

    Merv,
    Sorry about TN shots mate, I never even pulled out my camera once

Leave a Reply

 
