mervfrench PHOTOGRAPHY

IMAGES OF AUSTRALIA.

Mama’s Cafe.

Posted by mervfrench on December 15, 2010

I shot this in a side street in Rome. I asked her if she minded her photo taken and she just stared at me, never said a word or movement of any kind, so I took the shot, she didn’t seem too happy but still nothing said.

I thought it might have been something useful at the time but I’ve just been playing with it and couldn’t really make anything I liked out of it.

Had a play in ACR and come up with this, and I quite like the look of it now, just a little tidy up and it might be a keeper.

4 Responses to “Mama’s Cafe.”

  1. True North Mark said

    Yep she looks like a stone faced cold piece of work eh mate!

    Bleep Bleep!

  2. davidsobik said

    Very Calvin Hollywood mate! Nice.

  3. Pauline Hanson….eat ya heart out!!

  4. Peta said

    That look can kill….

Leave a Reply

 
