mervfrench PHOTOGRAPHY

IMAGES OF AUSTRALIA.

Super Pit Revisited.

Posted by mervfrench on August 7, 2010

I started trawling thru the  Super Pit images and thought I’d  have a fiddle with this one.  I like this effect, sometimes it just works, of course other times it just doesn’t .

18 Responses to “Super Pit Revisited.”

  1. I very rarely like that tilt shift effect, but it works to good fun here.

  2. wayte27 said

    Works a treat Merveman

  3. davidsobik said

    Merv now that looks funky! Very cool PP here Merv, kinda remind me of Thomas The Tank Engine for some weird reason!

  4. christian said

    Bastard, I like it, might have to do it to one of mine now!

  5. Tony Middleton said

    cool tonkas mate – I like this shot better than the previous one. 🙂

  6. Dylan Fox said

    My favourite thus far of the pit!

  7. mervfrench said

    Cheers Dylan

  8. I like it Merv, I becoming a fan of the tilt shift effect.

  9. Very neat Merv. I was a little confused if they were the real deal!

Leave a Reply

 
