mervfrench PHOTOGRAPHY

IMAGES OF AUSTRALIA.

Playing with Mossman Gorge again

Posted by mervfrench on May 28, 2010

Just run a quick single shot of  Mossman Gorge  thru the wash  again to see how it would come out. I added a bit of starch this time so I think it stands up ok . 🙂

I’ll do the rest of the sequence and  stitch up the pano next time I bring out these shots.



14 Responses to “Playing with Mossman Gorge again”

  1. wayte27 said

    look who’s showing off now with their rescue techniques;)
    looks a treat Merv

  2. truenorthmark said

    Nothing wrong with that image at all Merv!

    Nice mate!

  3. yeah nice work Merv, I think this one is a great improvement also.

  4. MatthewSaul said

    awesome clarity in this one!

  5. Beautiful Merv

  6. muzz said

    This is a quality shot Merv. Is it going in your book?

  7. davidsobik said

    Very nice Merv. I like it a lot!

  8. Hey you should get this printed for sure, nice and big. I think it is my all time fave of yours so far. Framing is spot on.
    Shit I had better stop now before you get an even bigger head. hehe. Seriously I love it.

  9. mattinman said

    This one’s on the money Merv, thumbs up! Definitely worth printing.

Leave a Reply

 
