mervfrench PHOTOGRAPHY

IMAGES OF AUSTRALIA.

Between the Rows

Posted by mervfrench on December 10, 2008

between-the-rows1

 

Another  down south image . I love grapes , grapes make juice, juice makes wine , need I say more. We will be back down there for a few weeks come the new year . Did I say I love grapes, grapes mak…………………………………………

4 Responses to “Between the Rows”

  1. better, keep working on it mate

  2. jamiepatersonphotography said

    Hi Merv,

    I love the V created by the vines. Good job.

    Jamie Paterson

  3. mervfrench said

    This shot is actually 3 years old and taken with a Canon G5 p&s that’s why it’s straight from the camera. Thanks for the comment’s Jamie good to see you here, yeah it’s all about the vee.

    Matt I’m not big on over processing as you know just a touch up here and there for me.

  4. i like this one Merv.
    quite nice!

Leave a Reply

 
