mervfrench PHOTOGRAPHY

IMAGES OF AUSTRALIA.

This is Non Acid Spitting

Posted by mervfrench on October 19, 2008

Unlike Christian Fletcher I don’t draw creatures I seek them out and shoot them.

Couldn’t draw to save my life anyway.

This little bloke was just minding his business crossing the road, then I started to annoy him.

Bluey.

Bluey.

6 Responses to “This is Non Acid Spitting”

  1. Christian said

    mate you didn’t run him down after did you? and did you get out of the car or just open the door and stretch down to get the low angle. Like the action and drama. Obviously he is a good judge of character.

  2. mervfrench said

    No I didn’t run him down I put him back in his natural habitat…. ..in the middle of the road.

  3. Good on you Merv, I knew you had a soft side!

  4. Christian said

    mate I posted replys to these post but nothing is showing up. Are you deleting my comments? If not they may be going to your spam filter. You need to check that.

  5. mervfrench said

    Thank’s I’ll look even know I don’t know what I’m looking for!!

  6. Hazel said

    What a lovely clear shot and sooooooooooo cute!

Leave a Reply

 
